New President Rita Cloar  
 Out Going President Veneshia Ferdinand          
     Board Members: Barbra Wilson, Bill Nelson, Lucas Clark, Amy Kaiser. (Kenny Howard and Mike Roberts not pictured.) 
On June 29 the torch was passed from outgoing president Venesiha Ferdinand 
to incoming president Rita Cloar.   This is Rita's second opportunity to serve as Club 
president.   The Rotary plaque & gavel as well as President Pin and a big hardy 
Thank You were given to Veneshia for her leadership this past year.
The Club would like to welcome new Board Members Barbra Wilson, Mike Roberts, 
and Kenny Howard. The club would also like to thank out going Board Members 
Bridget Forshay, Janet Wilburn, and Theresa Hammons for their service, as well as current
Board Members Amy Kaiser, Bill Nelson and Lucas Clark for their continues service.
Lucas Clark is also the Clubs president Elect for 2017-18.
Thank you gifts were also presented to Amy Elliott for her excellent service in
scheduling and organizing weekly speakers and Janet Wilburn was recognized for
her excellent service to the Club in management & organization of the annual
pancake fry as well as the many other things that she does for the Club.